2019 Conference Committee

Want to help with the Midwest Meeting of the Minds?
Send a message to a member of the committee and join us:

Bob Burdenski, Principal
Robert  Burdenski Annual Giving
bob@bobburdenski.com

John Taylor, Principal
John H. Taylor Consulting
john@johnhtaylorconsulting.com

Emily Berry, Senior Director of Annual Giving
Miami University
emily.berry@miamioh.edu

Tracy Krahl, Associate Vice President of Communications and Engagement
DePaul University
TKRAHL@depaul.edu

Anna Kulseth, Executive Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Roosevelt University
akulseth@roosevelt.edu

Connie Molzberger, Associate Director of Development
Francis W. Parker School
cmolzberger@fwparker.org

Meredith R. Howell, Executive Director of Participation
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Advancement
University of Illinois at Chicago
mrhowell@uic.edu